Ghosts from the Past

Paula at Mandy's

Paula at Mandy's - 2


October 22, 2010 3:56 pm
your not and never will be apart of our family for what you and paula have done to my parents is a discrace. Abusing my mum with fowl launage and refussing them acces to the very grand children they have helped raise if it wasnt for them they would have all been out on the streets a long time ago. Sneeking around not even telling them that you were both planning a marriage. No wonder they have no intention of having anything to do with you. My sister also went off to the states telling everyone you had had a heart attack I really have no care for either of you we all make mistake in life but its how you learn and grow from them. Im no angel Im sure know that but what she has done is wrong and for you to condone it is even worst it makes me sick that if your such a man ???????? why you havent stepped up and done the right thing by all of my family but then when you meet someone online its questionable as to whether its real or convenence.
 
 

 

To understand the context, notice the dates on the three selections.  For the first two screen shots, see My First Trip to England, October 2009.  It was not only my first trip to England and my first time to be with Paula in the flesh, but also my first occasion to see Paula’s rage.  My friend, Martha (pseudonym), had rushed to Shoreham to pick me up in the middle of the night.  Well, at least Paula admitted she was “wrong” and said “sorry” there.  I got few apologies for anything thereafter.  But I did return to Paula’s after she apologized. 

The third snippet, from October 2010, was a bit of a shock to me.  It came from Paula’s sister.  As to abusive language and refusal to allow the children to see their grandparents, that certainly didn’t come from me!!  I had no control over when the kids saw their grandparents, and I wasn’t in communication with Paula’s parents!  I believe Paula’s sister is referring to what happened in the September Calamity, that would be September 2010, after we were married, and the screen shot included in that blog post. That’s when Paula made nasty threats to deny visits between her children and her parents.  As for me, I paid for her ticket home so that she wouldn’t lose her children.

I certainly wasn’t “sneaking” around.  What reason did I have to sneak around?  Paula told me she had informed her parents that that she was coming to the United States to marry me.  So either Paula lied or her sister lied, but I had nothing to do with it.  You see how messed up this was from the beginning?  And all because of lies.  Two things are fact:  We did get married, and I didn’t have a heart attack.  I have no clue if Paula told her parents I’d had a heart attack — I wasn’t there.  All I know is that she told me she’d informed her parents that we were getting married….

I have no earthly idea what it was I supposedly “condoned,” or what I was supposed to have “stepped up” to do.  When lies are swirling in every direction, it’s hard to know which end is up.  If she’s talking about the September Calamity of 2010, i.e., Paula’s trip to the US that was really intended to disrupt her parents’ long-held plans to visit Canada:

  1. I didn’t know her parents were planning a trip, as I wasn’t in communication with them.  You see, that was a little factoid that Paula omitted telling me.
  2. I discouraged Paula from coming to the US because I was eager to submit my spousal visa application as soon as possible so that we could be together permanently.
  3. Paula had told me that her parents were aware of her intention to come to the US in early September, and that social services was also made aware.
  4. Once her father called me and told me the situation, I bought Paula a ticket and got her back to English soil in less than 24 hours.  Shortest trans-Atlantic visit ever, but causing lots of misery for everyone.

Lies, omissions, and subterfuge from every angle!!  I felt like I’d stepped into a war zone.  In one of my visits, Paula’s next door neighbor came running out of her house as Paula parked our, yes OUR, car by the curb.  The elderly lady thought Paula had bumped into her car, and they had a heated exchange.  At one point, the lady swiveled toward me and near shrieked, “You don’t know what you’re getting yourself into.”  She was right!

Terms and Conditions of Use

All content provided on this DogDharma blog is for informational and entertainment purposes only. The owner of this blog makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site. 

 
Once again, no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site is claimed.
 
The owner of DogDharma will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information.
About DogDharma

Dog Dharma is written by a human who loves dogs and who believes dogs have attained enlightenment. The human behind Dog Dharma came from humble origins, has faced many trials, enjoyed many adventures, and taken a path less traveled. He claims no special privilege or expertise, and remains humble. Dog Dharma‘s author has learned a few things along the way, and has much yet to learn. He has been told by many people that he has a talent for writing, and aspires to write a book, but is a little too lazy and disorganized, so his blog will suffice for now. He opens a window into his life in the hope that some of his words may be of comfort, some may be a beacon or warning, and perhaps he will connect with like-minded souls. Everything shared comes from a place of openness and honesty, but with no claim that he possesses the Truth. People and places mentioned should be taken as pseudonyms. In many cases, details may be an amalgamation of actual events disguised to protect the “innocent.” Nothing written is to be taken as actual fact, but as the author of Dharma Dog‘s limited understanding. From the mouths of the Beatles: In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make
This entry was posted in Claire Marshall, Paula Khier, Paula Simmons, Paula Vanzetti, psychopath, psychopathy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ghosts from the Past

  1. chemire says:

    Oh, man, that’s a pet peeve of mine. Meeting someone online is fundamentally no different than meeting them in a popular public social area like a bar or a bookstore.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DogDharma says:

    chemire, by golly, I think I need to do a blog post about that very topic!! Thank you for planting the idea!!! Why didn’t I think of that, duh!?

    Like

Leave a Reply

