An Open Letter to Nikki

I received the following email:

Emh3sk3y

7:32 AM (8 hours ago)

to me

you got to stop writing about people you do not know!!

ok after reading your fabricated bullsgit of a blog im not happy you named people and children. take down your blog or police will be notified. what Paula does with her life does not include you. leave her alone and grant her the divorce she has repeatedly asked you for.

Sent from Samsung Mobile


Dear Nikki,

Or Paula, or whoever you are…

I’m so sorry you are not “happy.”  Rather odd to be characterized as writing about people I do not know, when I’m writing about my own wife!  But in one sense, you are correct, I didn’t know her because she was nothing but lies and deception from day #1.  The first ploy was masturbating on webcam shortly after we “met,” a video which I still have.  The second deception was lying about owning her home when it was a council house — something that would not have concerned me in the least, and I would have loved her if she lived in a cardboard box.  Except that “one” lie escalated into an outrageous string of lies, that included accusing someone in her family of getting her name on the deed to Paula’s house — a house that Paula didn’t even own.  A string of lies that stretched out for months, and prevented me from moving to the UK for a full year after we were married.  And yes, I still have the transcript of the Facebook conversation with Esther (pseudonym), where Esther asked me when I was going to be moving to the UK to be with Paula, and I replied that I’d be there already if Paula would only give me a copy of the deed to her house so I could apply for my spousal visa, with Esther finally cluing me in to how that would be hard for Paula to do since she lived in a council house, and was in arrears on rent and tax, and her parents were helping her.  But those are only the tip of the ice berg where the lies were concerned.

I couldn’t care less what Paula does with her life, other than the fact that she has admitted breaking our marriage vows at least twice.  Speaks volumes about her character, or lack thereof.  And I’m thrilled to learn that her plans don’t include me, because my plans certainly don’t include her.    In the meanwhile, if Paula wants a divorce, she’s a big girl and knows where to find me.  She can either approach me like an adult and tell the truth, or she can figure out how to do it on her own.  In the meanwhile, it’s curious how she was duping both me and Claire in the spring of 2013, neither of us knowing about the other.

If Paula wanted a divorce, then why this:

Paula had her chance to talk truthfully about a divorce in January and February 2014, but she is the one who chose to fabricate a story.

[2/6/14, 12:30:10 PM] paula simmons: Look I love u that’s why I ended cassie

The entire transcript is saved in Skype and captured in screen shots.  What I have written about is my experiences and MY truth, not the Truth.  And all of it documented with tangible proof, including reams of Western Union receipts which I haven’t yet bothered to post.  Anyone reading is invited to draw their own conclusions.  If Paula has a different version of facts, she is more than welcome to start her own blog and show proof of her claims.

If you’re not Paula pretending to be someone else — and I’m very aware she always gets other people to do her dirty work — then I would gently suggest that you are the one writing about people you “do not know.”

Oh, but wait… Hello Nikki!  This email was from you!  Here you are!  You and I and Paula all know what happened when Paula put her profile on the dating website, Smooch two months before Paula and I were married.  Oh yes, Paula explained it by claiming you’d put it up to catch your boyfriend in cheating and you backed up her lie.  But it was a silly lie, because what boyfriend of yours would hit on your OWN friend?

You can throw stones if you want to, but I was sitting with Paula in August of 2010 when social services excoriated Paula for leaving her kids in your care during July 2010, given the status of what had happened to your 5 children.  I know a heck of a lot more than you think I know, and I can assure you that Paula is no friend of yours.  I wouldn’t be so quick to defend her if I were you.  How many times have you already had to pull the knife out of your own back?  You are being played like a fiddle.

My blog is about me and my experiences, and I thank you for helping me make my point.  Have a good day!

IMPORTANT NOTE:  All views are an expression of my opinion only.

 

 

 

About DogDharma

Dog Dharma is written by a human who loves dogs and who believes dogs have attained enlightenment. The human behind Dog Dharma came from humble origins, has faced many trials, enjoyed many adventures, and taken a path less traveled. He claims no special privilege or expertise, and remains humble. Dog Dharma‘s author has learned a few things along the way, and has much yet to learn. He has been told by many people that he has a talent for writing, and aspires to write a book, but is a little too lazy and disorganized, so his blog will suffice for now. He opens a window into his life in the hope that some of his words may be of comfort, some may be a beacon or warning, and perhaps he will connect with like-minded souls. Everything shared comes from a place of openness and honesty, but with no claim that he possesses the Truth. People and places mentioned should be taken as pseudonyms. In many cases, details may be an amalgamation of actual events disguised to protect the “innocent.” Nothing written is to be taken as actual fact, but as the author of Dharma Dog‘s limited understanding. From the mouths of the Beatles: In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make
This entry was posted in domestic abuse, domestic violence, liar, lie, lieing, mental health, narcissism, narcissist, Narcissistic Personality Disorder, Nikki Sevo, Nikki Stevens, Paula Khier, Paula Simmons, Paula Vanzetti, psychopath, psychopathy, sexual abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Open Letter to Nikki

  1. Pingback: Once a Cheater…. Part 2 | Dog Dharma's Blog

  2. Pingback: Psychopath Drama Before Your Eyes — Some Responses | Dog Dharma's Blog

Leave a Reply

